ABOUT US

Centro Crtistiano Weinfelden is directed by Andreas Lange and Johana Lange-Rochels León and belongs to the missionary extension of the church Centro Cristiano International (Assemblies of God), located in the Los Pinos neighborhood of the city of Cúcuta, Colombia, founded in 1975 by missionary and pastor José Satirio Dos Santos and his wife, Pastor Nair de Andrade Dos Santos, of Brazilian origin. Today the church has around 500 daughter congregations in different parts of the world such as Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, America, Asia and Europe.

In November 2019, the couple of Pastors Fausto Jimenez and Neliete Viegas, from Colombia were with us in Switzerland for three weeks. After many years of cooperation in the area of children’s projects and preaching ministries on our part in Colombia, the Weinfelden congregation Centro Cristiano was born. We see in this a wonderful guidance from God and a complement to the pastoral ministry to our evangelistic and missionary ministry.

Missionary and pastor José Satirio Dos Santos and his wife, pastor Nair Andrade Dos Santos.

Pastor José Satirio Dos Santos is founder and president of Centro Cristiano International in Cúcuta, Colombia

Pastor Fausto Jiménez and his wife pastor and missionary Neliete Viegas are pastors of the Centro Cristiano Tucunaré congregation in Cúcuta, Colombia; they are also primarily responsible for the two children’s projects at “Comedor Infantil de Caracoles” and “Nueva Ilusión“.

Andreas Lange and Johana Lange-Rocheles Leon: “As in South America, we also wish for a spiritual revival in Switzerland and Europe”.

Andreas and Johana have together a family of 4 adult children and 5 grandchildren. They live in Weinfelden TG. Andreas spent the first 13 years of his life in Northern Germany. Since 1998 he has been in full-time ministry and is director of Medialog, an evangelistic ministry. He is co-founder of several ministries in the area of evangelism and healing, was a guest on television programs, such as National Television SRF and Club700. His father Siegfried Lange was a co-founder of a missionary work and preacher.

Johana grew up in Cúcuta, Colombia. She survived a gunshot wound when she was 14 years old. The heart touching story of her life was published and broadcast in the TV series Fenster zum Sonntag. Johana has a sincere love for the Centro Cristiano International church in Cucuta, Colombia; where she found her spiritual home until she arrived in Switzerland. Since 2013 she has been leading the evangelistic ministry “Medialog” together with her husband Andreas, where WunderHeute.TV is an extension of their work. She is also the contact person in Switzerland for the child relief project Caracoles y Nueva Ilusión, developed in Cúcuta, Colombia.

WORSHIP

Worship is an important part of our International Church Service

ÜBER UNS

Das Centro Cristiano Weinfelden wird von Andreas Lange und Johana Lange-Rochels León geleitet und gehört zur missionarischen Erweiterung der Gemeinde Centro Cristiano Internacional (Asembleas de Dios / Pfingstgemeinde) im Stadtteil Los Pinos der Stadt Cúcuta, Kolumbien, die 1975 vom Missionar und Pastor José Satirio Dos Santos und seiner Frau, Pastorin Nair de Andrade Dos Santos, brasilianischer Herkunft, gegründet wurde. Heute hat die Gemeinde etwa 500 Tochtergemeinden in verschiedenen Teilen der Welt, wie Kolumbien, Venezuela, Ecuador, Amerika, Asien und Europa.

Im November 2019 war das Pastorenehepaar Fausto Jimenez und Neliete Viegas aus Kolumbien für drei Wochen bei uns in der Schweiz. Nach vielen Jahren der Zusammenarbeit im Bereich der Kinderprojekte und Predigtdienste unsererseits in Kolumbien wurde Centro Cristiano Weinfelden gegründet. Wir sehen darin eine wunderbare Führung von Gott und eine Ergänzung des pastoralen Dienstes zu unserem evangelistischen und missionarischen Dienst.

Missionar und Pastor José Satirio Dos Santos und seine Frau, Pastorin Nair Andrade Dos Santos. Pastor José Satirio Dos Santos ist der Gründer der Gemeinde Centro Cristiano International in Cúcuta, Kolumbien.

Juli 2020: Ein Wort von Pastor José Satirio an Centro Cristiano Weinfelden.

Pastor Fausto Jiménez und seine Frau Pastorin und Missionarin Neliete Viegas sind Pastoren der Gemeinde Centro Cristiano Tucunaré in Cúcuta, Kolumbien; sie sind auch hauptverantwortlich für die beiden Kinderprojekte “Comedor Infantil de Caracoles” und “Nueva Ilusión“.

Andreas Lange und Johana Lange-Rochels Leon: “Wie in Südamerika wünschen wir uns auch in der Schweiz und in Europa eine geistliche Erweckung”.

Andreas und Johana haben zusammen 4 erwachsene Kinder und 5 Enkelkinder. Sie wohnen in Weinfelden TG. Die ersten 13 Jahre seines Lebens verbrachte Andreas in Norddeutschland. Seit 1998 ist er hauptamtlich im Dienst und Gesamtleiter des evangelistischen Dienstes Medialog. Er ist Mitbegründer mehrerer Dienste im Bereich der Evangelisation und Heilung, war Gast in Fernsehsendungen wie SRF und Club700. Sein Vater Siegfried Lange war Mitbegründer eines Missionswerkes in Norddeutschland und Prediger.

Johana ist in Cúcuta, Kolumbien, aufgewachsen. Sie überlebte eine Schussverletzung, als sie 14 Jahre alt war. Ihre bewegende Lebensgeschichte wurde in der Fernsehserie Fenster zum Sonntag ausgestrahlt. Johana hat eine aufrichtige Liebe für die Gemeinde Centro Cristiano Internacional in Cucuta, Kolumbien, wo sie bis zu ihrem Wechsel in der Schweiz ihre geistliche Heimat fand. Seit 2013 leitet sie zusammen mit ihrem Mann Andreas den evangelistischen Dienst Medialog, wozu auch WunderHeute.TV gehört. Ausserdem ist sie in der Schweiz Ansprechpartnerin für die Kinderhoffnungsprojekte “Caracoles” und “Nueva Ilusión”, die sich in Cúcuta, Kolumbien, befinden.

LOBPREIS

Lobpreis ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil unserer internationalen Gottesdienste